Staff

Elizabeth Barber  Executive Director  e.bar ber @thresholdclubhouse.org

Elizabeth Barber
Executive Director
e.barber@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ali Swiller  Associate Director  a.swiller@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ali Swiller
Associate Director
a.swiller@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ashley Emery  Social, Recreation, & Education Coordinator  a.emery@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ashley Emery
Social, Recreation, & Education Coordinator
a.emery@thresholdclubhouse.org

Erica Weaver  Membership Coordinator  e.weaver@thresholdclubhouse.org

Erica Weaver
Membership Coordinator
e.weaver@thresholdclubhouse.org

Mariana Aldridge  Program Specialist, Kitchen Unit  m.aldridge@thresholdclubhouse.org

Mariana Aldridge
Program Specialist, Kitchen Unit
m.aldridge@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ben Morton  Program Specialist, Career Services   b.morton@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ben Morton
Program Specialist, Career Services
b.morton@thresholdclubhouse.org

Janelle Hampden  Program Specialist, Kitchen unit  j.hampden@thresholdclubhouse.org

Janelle Hampden Program Specialist, Kitchen unit j.hampden@thresholdclubhouse.org

Cassidy Fox  Employment Coordinator  c.fox@thresholdclubhouse.org

Cassidy Fox
Employment Coordinator
c.fox@thresholdclubhouse.org

Seneca Williams  Program Specialist, Snack Bar  s.williams@thresholdclubhouse.org

Seneca Williams Program Specialist, Snack Bar s.williams@thresholdclubhouse.org

Michelle Reed   Program Specialist, Snack Bar  m.reed@thresholdclubhouse.org

Michelle Reed

Program Specialist, Snack Bar m.reed@thresholdclubhouse.org