Staff

  Elizabeth Barber  Executive Director  e.bar ber @thresholdclubhouse.org

Elizabeth Barber
Executive Director
e.barber@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Ali Swiller  Associate Director  a.swiller@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ali Swiller
Associate Director
a.swiller@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Khalilah Slade  Employment Coordinator  k.slade@thresholdclubhouse.org

Khalilah Slade
Employment Coordinator
k.slade@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Ashley Emery  Social, Recreation, & Education Coordinator  a.emery@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ashley Emery
Social, Recreation, & Education Coordinator
a.emery@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Erica Weaver  Membership Coordinator  e.weaver@thresholdclubhouse.org

Erica Weaver
Membership Coordinator
e.weaver@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Mariana Aldridge  Program Specialist  m.aldridge@thresholdclubhouse.org

Mariana Aldridge
Program Specialist
m.aldridge@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Ben Morton  Program Specialist  b.morton@thresholdclubhouse.org

Ben Morton
Program Specialist
b.morton@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Cassidy Fox  Program Specialist c.fox@thresholdclubhouse.org

Cassidy Fox
Program Specialist
c.fox@thresholdclubhouse.org

  Katie Smith  Program Specialist k.smith@thresholdclubhouse.org

Katie Smith
Program Specialist
k.smith@thresholdclubhouse.org